Amathole

Position: District Manager: Ms Miranda Sinqoto
Email: miranda.sinqoto@safetyec.gov.za
Phone: 043 742 0618
Fax: 043 742 0637
Address:
12 St. Georges Road
Southernwood
East London
5200.
Amathole Ms Miranda Sinqoto. District Manager

Alfred Nzo

Position: District Manager: Luyanda Mqinyana
Email: luyanda.mqinyana@safetyec.gov.za
Phone: 039 254 8004/7
Fax: 039 254 8010
Address:
Alfred Nzo District
1 Ntsiza Street
Mount Ayliff
4735
ManagerAlfredNzo

Chris Hani

Position: District Manager: Sizwe Sikwebu
Email: sizwe.sikwebu@safetyec.gov.za
Phone: 045 839 7057/4999
Fax: 054 838 2204
Address:
11 Zeiler Street
Queenstown
Chris Hani. Mr Sizwe Sikwebu. District Manager

Joe Gqabi

Position: District Manager: Monwabisi Mathumbu
Email: monwabisi.mathumbu@safetyec.gov.za
Phone: 051 634 1985
Fax: 051 634 1984
Address:
Old CPA Building
No. 27 Queen Terace Street
Aliwal North
9750
Joe Gqabi. Mr Monwabisi Mathumbu. District Manager

Nelson Mandela Metro

Position: District Manager
Phone: 041 582 4810
Fax: 041 585 2710
Address:
2nd Floor ABSA Building
51 Govern Mbeki Avenue
Port Elizabeth
Noxolo Makapela

OR Tambo

Position: District Manager: Fikile Hintsa
Email: fikile.hintsa@safetyec.gov.za
Phone: 047 531 0999
Fax: 047 531 5088
Address:
KD Matanzima Building
Ground Floor
Owen Street
Mthatha, 5099
OR Tambo. Mr Fikile Hintsa. District Manager

Sarah Batmaarn

Position:Acting  District Manager: Miliswa Grootboom
Email: miliswa.grootboom@safetyec.gov.za
Phone: 041 582 2062
Fax: 041 585 2710
Address:
1st Floor ABSA Building
51 Govern Mbeki Road
Port Elizabeth